

Alignment Working Group (AWG) Roster July 2020

Participant	Entity
Silvia Parada-Mitchell (Chair)	NextEra Energy Resources LLC
Steve Noess (Co-Chair)	NERC
Yvette Landin (Secretary)	NERC
Jennifer Flandermeyer	Evergy
Scott Tomashefsky	Northern California Power Agency
Patti Metro	National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Lisa Milanes	CAISO
Matthew Goldberg	ISO NE
Martha Henson	Oncor